Nufarm

Contactos Nufarm

A nossa equipa

Nufarm Portugal

Sede

Praça de Alvalade, 7 - 6º Esq 1700-036 Lisboa

217 998 440

217 942 069

Encomendas

nufarm.encomendas@nufarm.com

Geral

nufarm.geral@nufarm.com


Country Manager

Bruno Gomes

bruno.gomes@nufarm.com


Marketing Manager

Madalena Miguel

939 937 407

madalena.miguel@nufarm.com


Field Marketing and Sales Support

Maria Madaleno

939 930 031

maria.madaleno@nufarm.com


Finance & HR Manager

Arina Alves

932 484 984

arina.alves@nufarm.com


Supply & Material Manager

Sandra Mauricio

sandra.mauricio@nufarm.com


Customer Service

Ana Teresa

ana.teresa@nufarm.com


Regulatory Affairs Manager

Helena Gomes

helena.gomes@nufarm.com

Gestores Comerciais

Zona Norte e Açores
 

Nuno de Sousa

937 552 739

nuno.sousa@nufarm.com


Zona Centro/Norte
 

João Gomes

932 561 593

joao.gomes@nufarm.com


Zona Centro e Madeira
 

Telmo Silva

932 485 238

telmo.silva@nufarm.com


Zona Sul
 

Maria Madaleno

939 930 031

maria.madaleno@nufarm.com

Coloque uma questão

Teremos todo o gosto em esclarecê-lo